Rabindra Mahavidyalaya Champadanga, Hooghly District Meeting of the Women Cell

Time:12:30 PM

Date:23.09.2021

Members Present

- 1.Sujata Bandyopadhyay (Convenor, Women Cell)
- 2. Dr. Papiya Dutta
- 3. Prof. Ambalika Biswas
- 4.Prof. Hasina Sikdar
- 5. Dr. Debasmita Sardar Pyne
- 6. Prof. Silpasri Kar (SACT)

Resolution

Prof Sujata Bandyapadhyay explained the Act No 14 of 2013 to the members, she read the Act thoroughly and explained the matter of Internal Complains Committee, She send the photos of pages explaining Internal Complains Committee.

Dr. Papiya Dutta suggested the name of Prof. Sujata Bandyopadhyay as presiding officer of the Body.

Dr. Papiya Dutta, Prof.Ambalika Biswas, Prof.Hasina Sikdar has been selected as members unanimously.

Prof.Ambalika Biswas and Dr. Papiya Dutta suggested male staff should be included in the committee and referred the names of Dr.Atanu Das, Assistant Prof of Physical Education and Dr.Sudipto Banerjee, Assistant professor of Bengali. Sujata Bandyopadhyay said that she will take consent from them. Eminent lawyer Ms. Rangta Munsi has been appointed as member from a N.G.O. She is associated with APDR.

It has been decided that Sujata Bandyopadhyay will make final draft of the Internal Complaint Committee and send it to our Principal to upload this committee at our college website.

Su Jala Dandy agad Sujata Bandyppadhyay